c79f92af8b · Correct OAuth redirect URI guidance for single-URI apps · Updated 2026-10-24 03:55:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?